Phoenix Suns Basketball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2017 - 2018 Pacific
NBA Standings
Division Standings
Golden State (23 - 6)
Los Angeles (11 - 17)
Los Angeles (10 - 17)
Phoenix (10 - 21)
Sacramento (9 - 19)
2018 Phoenix Suns Schedule (Last 10)
WIN
108 - 106
@Minnesota
Sat, Dec 16
LOSE
115 - 109
Toronto
Wed, Dec 13
LOSE
99 - 92
@Sacramento
Tue, Dec 12
LOSE
104 - 101
San Antonio
Sat, Dec 09
LOSE
109 - 99
Washington
Thu, Dec 07
LOSE
126 - 113
@Toronto
Tue, Dec 05
WIN
115 - 101
@Philadelphia
Mon, Dec 04
LOSE
116 - 111
@Boston
Sat, Dec 02
LOSE
131 - 107
@Detroit
Wed, Nov 29
WIN
104 - 99
@Chicago
Tue, Nov 28
See Full Schedule

Phoenix Suns Current Roster

Center
Number Name Height Weight
15 Alan Williams 6' 8" 260
21 Alex Len 7' 1" 260
4 Tyson Chandler 7' 1" 240
Power Forward
Number Name Height Weight
55 Cory Jefferson 6' 9" 218
30 Jon Leuer 6' 10" 228
43 Kris Humphries 6' 9" 235
5 Markieff Morris 6' 10" 245
35 Mirza Teletovic 6' 9" 242
Point Guard
Number Name Height Weight
3 Brandon Knight 6' 3" 189
8 Bryce Cotton 6' 1" 165
2 Eric Bledsoe 6' 1" 190
17 Lorenzo Brown 6' 5" 189
25 Phil Pressey 5' 11" 175
14 Ronnie Price 6' 2" 190
Small Forward
Number Name Height Weight
10 Chase Budinger 6' 7" 209
17 P.J. Tucker 6' 6" 245
12 T.J. Warren 6' 8" 230
Shooting Guard
Number Name Height Weight
20 Archie Goodwin 6' 5" 200
1 Devin Booker 6' 6" 206
23 John Jenkins 6' 4" 215
12 Jordan McRae 6' 5" 179
0 Orlando Johnson 6' 5" 220
9 Sonny Weems 6' 6" 205
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Kris Humphries PF
Tyson Chandler C
John Jenkins SG
Brandon Knight PG
Archie Goodwin SG
Markieff Morris PF
Sonny Weems SG
Jon Leuer PF
Chase Budinger SF
Ronnie Price PG
See All Players