Phoenix Suns Basketball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:
2016 - 2017 Pacific
NBA Standings
Division Standings
Golden State (59 - 14)
Los Angeles (44 - 31)
Sacramento (29 - 46)
Phoenix (22 - 52)
Los Angeles (21 - 52)
2017 Phoenix Suns Schedule (Last 10)
LOSE
129 - 104
@Sacramento
Tue, Apr 11
WIN
124 - 111
Dallas
Sun, Apr 09
WIN
120 - 99
Oklahoma City
Fri, Apr 07
LOSE
120 - 111
Golden State
Wed, Apr 05
LOSE
123 - 116
Houston
Sun, Apr 02
LOSE
130 - 117
@Portland
Sat, Apr 01
LOSE
124 - 118
Los Angeles
Thu, Mar 30
LOSE
95 - 91
@Atlanta
Tue, Mar 28
LOSE
120 - 106
@Charlotte
Sun, Mar 26
LOSE
130 - 120
@Boston
Fri, Mar 24
See Full Schedule

Phoenix Suns Current Roster

Center
Number Name Height Weight
15 Alan Williams 6' 8" 260
21 Alex Len 7' 1" 260
4 Tyson Chandler 7' 1" 240
Power Forward
Number Name Height Weight
55 Cory Jefferson 6' 9" 218
30 Jon Leuer 6' 10" 228
43 Kris Humphries 6' 9" 235
5 Markieff Morris 6' 10" 245
35 Mirza Teletovic 6' 9" 242
Point Guard
Number Name Height Weight
3 Brandon Knight 6' 3" 189
8 Bryce Cotton 6' 1" 165
2 Eric Bledsoe 6' 1" 190
17 Lorenzo Brown 6' 5" 189
25 Phil Pressey 5' 11" 175
14 Ronnie Price 6' 2" 190
Small Forward
Number Name Height Weight
10 Chase Budinger 6' 7" 209
17 P.J. Tucker 6' 6" 245
12 T.J. Warren 6' 8" 230
Shooting Guard
Number Name Height Weight
20 Archie Goodwin 6' 5" 200
1 Devin Booker 6' 6" 206
23 John Jenkins 6' 4" 215
12 Jordan McRae 6' 5" 179
0 Orlando Johnson 6' 5" 220
9 Sonny Weems 6' 6" 205
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Kris Humphries PF
Tyson Chandler C
Brandon Knight PG
John Jenkins SG
Markieff Morris PF
Jon Leuer PF
Archie Goodwin SG
Sonny Weems SG
Ronnie Price PG
Chase Budinger SF
See All Players