Phoenix Suns Basketball Schedule, News, Tickets, Scores, Players, Blogs, Videos, Links and More
More Fan Site Teams:

Phoenix Suns Schedule

October Pre-Season Opponent Result W-L Location
Tue, Oct 03 @Portland W 114 - 112 1-0 Moda Center
Fri, Oct 06 @Utah L 112 - 101 1-1 Vivint Smart Home Arena
Mon, Oct 09 Utah L 120 - 102 1-2 Talking Stick Resort Arena
Wed, Oct 11 Portland L 113 - 104 1-3 Talking Stick Resort Arena
October Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Wed, Oct 18 Portland L 124 - 76 0-1 D. Lillard 27
Fri, Oct 20 Los Angeles L 132 - 130 0-2 L. Ball 29
Sat, Oct 21 @Los Angeles L 130 - 88 0-3 B. Griffin 29
Mon, Oct 23 Sacramento W 117 - 115 1-3 G. Temple 23
Wed, Oct 25 Utah W 97 - 88 2-3 T. Warren 27
Sat, Oct 28 @Portland L 114 - 107 2-4 D. Booker 34
Tue, Oct 31 @Brooklyn W 122 - 114 3-4 D. Russell 33
November Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Wed, Nov 01 @Washington W 122 - 116 4-4 B. Beal 40
Fri, Nov 03 @New York L 120 - 107 4-5 K. Porzingis 37
Sun, Nov 05 @San Antonio L 112 - 95 4-6 L. Aldridge 21
Mon, Nov 06 Brooklyn L 98 - 92 4-7 D. Russell 23
Wed, Nov 08 Miami L 126 - 115 4-8 D. Booker 30
Fri, Nov 10 Orlando L 128 - 112 4-9 A. Gordon 22
Sat, Nov 11 Minnesota W 118 - 110 5-9 T. Warren 35
Mon, Nov 13 Los Angeles L 100 - 93 5-10 D. Booker 36
Thu, Nov 16 Houston L 142 - 116 5-11 J. Harden 48
Fri, Nov 17 @Los Angeles W 122 - 113 6-11 D. Booker 33
Sun, Nov 19 Chicago W 113 - 105 7-11 T. Warren 27
Wed, Nov 22 Milwaukee L 113 - 107 OT 7-12 K. Middleton 40
Fri, Nov 24 New Orleans L 115 - 91 7-13 A. Davis 23
Sun, Nov 26 @Minnesota L 119 - 108 7-14 K. Towns 32
Tue, Nov 28 @Chicago W 104 - 99 8-14 D. Booker 33
Wed, Nov 29 @Detroit L 131 - 107 8-15 R. Jackson 23
December Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Sat, Dec 02 @Boston L 116 - 111 8-16 D. Booker 38
Mon, Dec 04 @Philadelphia W 115 - 101 9-16 D. Booker 46
Tue, Dec 05 @Toronto L 126 - 113 9-17 K. Lowry 20
Thu, Dec 07 Washington L 109 - 99 9-18 B. Beal 34
Sat, Dec 09 San Antonio L 104 - 101 9-19 M. James 25
Tue, Dec 12 @Sacramento L 99 - 92 9-20 G. Hill 18
Wed, Dec 13 Toronto L 115 - 109 9-21 D. DeRozan 37
Sat, Dec 16 @Minnesota W 108 - 106 10-21 K. Towns 28
Mon, Dec 18 @Dallas W 97 - 91 11-21 H. Barnes 26
Wed, Dec 20 @Los Angeles L 108 - 95 11-22 T. Warren 22
Thu, Dec 21 Memphis W 97 - 95 12-22 T. Warren 27
Sat, Dec 23 Minnesota L 115 - 106 12-23 J. Butler 32
Tue, Dec 26 Memphis W 99 - 97 13-23 D. Booker 32
Fri, Dec 29 @Sacramento W 111 - 101 14-23 T. Warren 26
Sun, Dec 31 Philadelphia L 123 - 110 14-24 D. Booker 32
January Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Tue, Jan 02 Atlanta W 104 - 103 15-24 D. Booker 34
Wed, Jan 03 @Denver L 134 - 111 15-25 G. Harris 36
Fri, Jan 05 @San Antonio L 103 - 89 15-26 M. Ginobili 21
Sun, Jan 07 Oklahoma City W 114 - 100 16-26 R. Westbrook 26
Fri, Jan 12 Houston L 112 - 95 16-27 D. Booker 27
Sun, Jan 14 Indiana L 120 - 97 16-28 J. Jackson 21
Tue, Jan 16 @Portland L 118 - 111 16-29 D. Booker 43
Fri, Jan 19 @Denver W 108 - 100 17-29 D. Booker 30
Mon, Jan 22 @Milwaukee L 109 - 105 17-30 K. Middleton 35
Wed, Jan 24 @Indiana L 116 - 101 17-31 T. Young 22
Fri, Jan 26 New York L 107 - 85 17-32 E. Kanter 20
Sun, Jan 28 @Houston L 113 - 102 17-33 D. Booker 31
Mon, Jan 29 @Memphis L 120 - 109 17-34 T. Evans 27
Wed, Jan 31 Dallas W 102 - 88 18-34 J. Jackson 21
February Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Fri, Feb 02 Utah L 129 - 97 18-35 D. Mitchell 40
Sun, Feb 04 Charlotte L 115 - 110 18-36 J. Jackson 23
Tue, Feb 06 @Los Angeles L 112 - 93 18-37 B. Ingram 26
Wed, Feb 07 San Antonio L 129 - 81 18-38 L. Aldridge 23
Sat, Feb 10 Denver L 123 - 113 18-39 T. Warren 31
Mon, Feb 12 @Golden State L 129 - 83 18-40 E. Payton 29
Wed, Feb 14 @Utah L 107 - 97 18-41 D. Booker 28
Fri, Feb 23 Los Angeles L 128 - 117 18-42 L. Williams 35
Sat, Feb 24 Portland L 106 - 104 18-43 D. Lillard 40
Mon, Feb 26 @New Orleans L 125 - 116 18-44 A. Davis 53
Wed, Feb 28 @Memphis W 110 - 102 19-44 D. Booker 34
March Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Fri, Mar 02 Oklahoma City L 124 - 116 19-45 R. Westbrook 43
Sun, Mar 04 @Atlanta L 113 - 112 19-46 T. Warren 35
Mon, Mar 05 @Miami L 125 - 103 19-47 D. Booker 31
Thu, Mar 08 @Oklahoma City L 115 - 87 19-48 D. Booker 30
Sat, Mar 10 @Charlotte L 122 - 115 19-49 D. Howard 30
Tue, Mar 13 Cleveland L 129 - 107 19-50 L. James 28
Thu, Mar 15 @Utah L 116 - 88 19-51 D. Mitchell 23
Sat, Mar 17 Golden State L 124 - 109 19-52 J. Jackson 36
Tue, Mar 20 Detroit L 115 - 88 19-53 B. Griffin 26
Fri, Mar 23 @Cleveland L 120 - 95 19-54 L. James 27
Sat, Mar 24 @Orlando L 105 - 99 19-55 A. Gordon 29
Mon, Mar 26 Boston L 102 - 94 19-56 J. Tatum 23
Wed, Mar 28 Los Angeles L 111 - 99 19-57 T. Harris 27
Fri, Mar 30 @Houston L 104 - 103 19-58 J. Harden 28
April Opponent Result W-L Top Score
Sun, Apr 01 @Golden State L 117 - 107 19-59 K. Durant 29
Tue, Apr 03 Sacramento W 97 - 94 20-59 J. Jackson 28
Fri, Apr 06 New Orleans L 122 - 103 20-60 A. Davis 33
Sun, Apr 08 Golden State L 117 - 100 20-61 K. Thompson 34
Tue, Apr 10 @Dallas W 124 - 97 21-61 A. Peters 36
Jerseys Hats Shirts Sweatshirts

Name Pos
Kris Humphries PF
Tyson Chandler C
John Jenkins SG
Markieff Morris PF
Brandon Knight PG
Sonny Weems SG
Archie Goodwin SG
Chase Budinger SF
Jon Leuer PF
Ronnie Price PG
See All Players